Thank you to all of you serving on our Board for your dedication, volunteerism, time and talents to help further our cause and serve our community! 

Board Year:  January 1, 2019– December 31, 2019

Current Officers: 

CVO:  Trey Gilliana
Secretary:  Lisa Winstead
CVO Elect: Bernard Burczyk
Treasurer:  Scott Mockler
CEO:  Andrew Zimmer

William Longer, Attorney; Judge, Hobart City Court
Gregory Taylor, Agent/Owner, State Farm Insurance
Lisa Winstead, Executive Director, Hobart Chamber of Commerce
Linda Buzinec, Retired
Scott Mockler, Director of Sales/Marketing, Vinzant Software
Tom Wisch, Owner, Tom Wisch Allstate
Trey Gilliana, District Manager, Walgreens
Pam Ridings, Owner, State Farm Insurance
Nikki Lopez, Special Events Director, City of Hobart
Lisa Wilkison, Director of Transportation, School City of Hobart
Cesar Ontiveros, Associate Analyst-Finance, ArcelorMittal USA