Hours of Operation

Mon. – Thurs. 5:00 am. - 9:00 pm.

Fri. 5:00 am. - 7:00 pm.

Sat. 7:00 am. - 5:00 pm.

Sun. 9:00 pm. - 5:00 pm.

Child Watch Hours

Mon. – Sat. 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
(6 Months - 12 Years Old)

Mon. – Wed. 4:00 p.m. - 12:00 p.m.
(2 Years Old - 12 Years Old)

Tues. – Wed. 4:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
(2 Years Old - 12 Years Old)

Fri. 4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
(2 Years Old - 12 Years Old)

Holiday Hours & Closings

Monday, May 27th, 2019 Memorial Day
CLOSED

Thursday, July 4th, 2019 Independence Day
CLOSED

Tuesday, December 25th, 2018 Christmas Day
CLOSED

Monday, September 2nd, 2019 Labor Day
CLOSED

More dates to come in 2019 Stay tuned!

INTERIM CEO: Fred Hauser

fhauser@hobartymca.org (219) 942-2183 Ext. #13

SENIOR PROGRAM DIRECTOR: Sharon Tarry

starry@hobartymca.org (219) 942-2183 Ext. #14

PROGRAM DIRECTOR: Debbie Rubio

drubio@hobartymca.org (219) 942-2183 Ext. #17

AQUATICS COORDINATOR: Mellisa Barker

aquatics@hobartymca.org (219) 942-2183 Ext. #15

WELLNESS COORDINATOR: Danielle Paestch

wellness@hobartymca.org (219) 942-2183 Ext. #16

PRESCHOOL COORDINATOR: Christy Renn

crenn@hobartymca.org (219) 942-2183 Ext. #12

SCHOOL-AGED CHILD CARE COORDINATOR: Liz Piazza

lpiazza@hobartymca.org (219) 942-2183 Ext. #21

MEMBERSHIP/MARKETING: Aimee Santos

asantos@hobartymca.org (219) 942-2183 Ext. #18