Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday 5:00 am. - 9:00 pm.

Saturday 7:00 am. - 5:00 pm.

Sunday 9:00 pm. - 5:00 pm.

Contact Numbers

(p) 219-942-2183

(f) 219-947-1195

Holiday Hours & Closings

Monday, September 2nd, 2019 Labor Day
CLOSED

Thursday, November 28th, 2019 Thanksgiving
5:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, November 29th, 2019
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, December 24th, 2019 Christmas Eve
5:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, December 25th, 2019 Christmas Day
CLOSED

Monday, December 31st, 2019 New Years Eve
5:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, January 1st, 2020 New Years Day 
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Fun Zone Hours

Morning Hours:

Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 

Saturday
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. 

Evening Hours:

Monday - Thursday
4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. 

Friday
4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER: Andrew Zimmer

azimmer@hobartymca.org (219) 942-2183 Ext. #13

SENIOR PROGRAM DIRECTOR: Sharon Tarry

starry@hobartymca.org (219) 942-2183 Ext. #14

PROGRAM DIRECTOR: Debbie Rubio

drubio@hobartymca.org (219) 942-2183 Ext. #17

MEMBERSHIP/MARKETING DIRECTOR: Aimee Santos

asantos@hobartymca.org (219) 942-2183 Ext. #18

AQUATICS COORDINATOR: Mellisa Barker

aquatics@hobartymca.org (219) 942-2183 Ext. #15

PRESCHOOL COORDINATOR: Christy Renn

crenn@hobartymca.org (219) 942-2183 Ext. #12

YOUTH SPORTS COORDINATOR: Hugh Harshbarger

sports@hobartymca.org (219) 942-2183 Ext. #16

SCHOOL-AGED CHILD CARE COORDINATOR: Liz Piazza

lpiazza@hobartymca.org (219) 942-2183 Ext. #21

WELLNESS COORDINATOR: Danielle Paestch

wellness@hobartymca.org (219) 942-2183 Ext. #16

Board of Directors

Thank you to all of you serving on our Board for your dedication, volunteerism, time and talents to help further our cause and serve our community! 

Board Year:  January 1, 2019– December 31, 2019

Current Officers: 

CVO:  Trey Gilliana
Secretary:  Judge Longer
Treasurer:  Scott Mockler
CEO:  Andrew Zimmer

William Longer, Attorney; Judge, Hobart City Court
Gregory Taylor, Agent/Owner, State Farm Insurance
Lisa Winstead, Executive Director, Hobart Chamber of Commerce
Scott Mockler, Director of Sales/Marketing, Vinzant Software
Tom Wisch, Owner, Tom Wisch Allstate
Trey Gilliana, District Manager, Walgreens
Nikki Lopez, Special Events Director, City of Hobart
Lisa Wilkison, Director of Transportation, School City of Hobart
Cesar Ontiveros, Associate Analyst-Finance, ArcelorMittal USA