Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm

Saturday
7:00 am - 5: 00 pm

Sunday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Contact Numbers

(p) 219-942-2183

(f) 219-947-1195

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER: Andrew Zimmer

azimmer@hobartymca.org

SENIOR PROGRAM DIRECTOR: Sharon Tarry

starry@hobartymca.org

PROGRAM DIRECTOR: Debbie Rubio

drubio@hobartymca.org

PRESCHOOL COORDINATOR & OFFICE MANAGER: Christy Renn

crenn@hobartymca.org

AQUATICS COORDINATOR: Mellisa Barker

mbarker@hobartymca.org

SCHOOL-AGED CHILD CARE COORDINATOR: Shelly Satterfield

ssatterfield@hobartymca.org

MEMBERSHIP/MARKETING COORDINATOR: Lexi Bunch

lbunch@hobartymca.org

FACILITIES COORDINATOR: Sierra Hernandez

shernandez@hobartymca.org

Board of Directors

Thank you to all of you serving on our Board for your dedication, volunteerism, time and talents to help further our cause and serve our community! 

Board Year:  January 1, 2019– December 31, 2019

Current Officers: 

CVO:  Trey Gilliana
Secretary:  Judge Longer
Treasurer:  Scott Mockler
CEO:  Andrew Zimmer

William Longer, Attorney; Judge, Hobart City Court
Lisa Winstead, Executive Director, Hobart Chamber of Commerce
Scott Mockler, Director of Sales/Marketing, Vinzant Software
Tom Wisch, Owner, Tom Wisch Allstate
Trey Gilliana, District Manager, Walgreens
Nikki Lopez, Special Events Director, City of Hobart
Lisa Wilkison, Director of Transportation, School City of Hobart
Chris Sheid, Hobart Resident